Our Officers

The officers of the Iron Workers District Council represent the membership, well - comprised of industry experts possessing great leadership skills and an abundance of industry knowledge.

Pictured are the officers, identified by their specific role, responsibility.


  • Kenneth "Bill" Dean

  • William Sherer
    1st Vice President

  • William Sullivan
    President Emeritus

  • Greg Christy
    Financial Secretary

  • Marty Marinack
    Recording Secretary

  • Rich Jordan
    3rd Vice President

  • Bengy Swanson
    2nd Vice President


  • Mike Randick

  • Tony Deley

  • Eric Khale
Project Gallery
Click here to view highlights of the exhibition of our work.
View now
Join Our Team
Click here to learn more about joining Iron Workers District Council.
Learn more now